Your direct contact to us

(Mon-Fri 08:00 - 17:00 hrs)

+49 (89) 264860-0

info.de@mbbm-vas.com

Müller-BBM VibroAkustik Systeme is one of the global market leaders for forward-looking, integrated solutions for the acquisition, analysis and management of physical data in the fields of acoustics, vibration and strength. Our PAK family software is used across the industries, especially in the automotive and aviation industries and in mechanical engineering.

From the very beginning we have been committed to openness: We continuously integrate standards into our products, for example ASAM ODS, CAN, EtherCAT® and openMDM®. This openness is the foundation of our open platform architecture, which enables ecosystems around physical data and compatibility with new technologies.

Release of PAK 6.1

Measure. Analyze. Highly efficientLY.

Boost your testing to a new level of efficiency with the new PAK version 6.1. Synchronous acquisition of data streams from various data sources. Direct interaction with data. Powerful analyses. Integrated data management.

LEARN MORE ...

ACOUSTICS OF ELECTRIC DRIVES

ACOUSTICS OF ELECTRIC DRIVES

In this training course, we provide you with a broad, interdisciplinary knowledge of the acoustics of electric drives and demonstrate various approaches to addressing acoustic phenomena.

Learn more

OSKAR - Munich University of Applied Sciences

OSKAR "Partner OF PraCTICE"

The Munich University of Applied Sciences awards Müller-BBM VibroAkustik Systeme with the Oscar "Partner of Practice" for special commitment and outstanding cooperation.

Learn more

HV + NVH in mobile Testing

HIGH-VOLTAGE Measurement TECHNOLOGY and NVH in MOBILE TESTING

With synchronous acquisition of NVH and powertrain performance data, it is possible to take a holistic view of development issues and efficiently address conflicting goals between acoustics and performance.

LEARN MORE

PAK CLOUD

PAK cloud and its services structure, process and manage physical data. Seamlessly embedded in the workflow, measurement data is always accessible.

Learn more

Applications

Applications

  • Mobile Measurements – Simple, fast recording of measurement data
  • NVH – Analysis and evaluation of sound and vibrations via various reference variables
  • Exterior Noise – Perform exterior noise measurements on both the test track and the test bench
  • E-Mobility – With a powerful e-NVH toolbox, PAK 6.x offers the tools for the further development of e-mobility in addition to the extensive standard functions for recording and analyzing physical data.
  • Monitoring – PAK monitoring enables the online monitoring of characteristics in any physical quantity

PAK family CLIENTS

We maintain long-term partnerships with our clients and continuously develop our products in dialogue with them. A selection of the companies and research institutes which successfully work with our products can be found here:

Events

All events

exciting tasks

In addition to our customers, our employees are at the forefront of our independent and self-determined understanding of participation. Their creativity is the source of the well-known quality of our products; their own initiative is the origin of our excellent market position.

Müller-BBM VibroAkustik Systeme employs more than 100 people worldwide in the areas of software development, sales, support, training, marketing and documentation. We are looking forward to new employees who fit in with us and accompany us as we continue to grow internationally.

Our Vacancies

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns

(Mo-Fr 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr)

+49 (89) 264860-0

info.de@mbbm-vas.com

Müller-BBM VibroAkustik Systeme ist einer der weltweiten Marktführer für zukunftsweisende, integrierte Lösungen zur Erfassung, Analyse und Verwaltung von physikalischen Daten in den Bereichen Akustik, Schwingung und Festigkeit. Unsere Software der PAK-Familie wird industrieweit eingesetzt, insbesondere in der Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie und im Maschinenbau.

Von Anfang an haben wir uns der Offenheit verpflichtet: Wir integrieren kontinuierlich Standards in unsere Produkte, beispielsweise ASAM ODS, CAN, EtherCAT® und openMDM®. Diese Offenheit ist die Grundlage unserer offenen Plattformarchitektur, die Ökosysteme rund um physikalische Daten und die Kompatibilität mit neuen Technologien ermöglicht.

Release von PAK 6.1

Messen. Analysieren. Hocheffizient.

Mit der neuen PAK-Version 6.1 bringen Sie Ihr Testing auf eine neue Stufe der Effizienz. Synchrone Erfassung von Datenströmen verschiedenster Datenquellen. Direkte Interaktion mit den Daten. Leistungsstarke Analysen. Integriertes Datenmanagement.

Mehr erfahren …

Akustik elektrischer Antriebe

Akustik elektrischer Antriebe

In der Schulung vermitteln wir Ihnen ein breites, fachübergreifendes Wissen rund um die Akustik elektrischer Antriebe und zeigen verschiedene Lösungsansätze zur Adressierung akustischer Phänomene auf.

Mehr erfahren

OSKAR - Hochschule München

OSKAR "Partner der Praxis"

Die Hochschule München zeichnet die Müller-BBM VibroAkustik Systeme mit dem Oskar "Partner der Praxis" für besonderes Engagement und herausragende Zusammenarbeit aus.

Mehr erfahren

HV + NVH im mobilen Einsatz

Hochvolt-Messtechnik und NVH im mobilen Einsatz

Mit einer synchronen Erfassung von NVH- und Leistungsdaten am Antriebsstrang können ganzheitliche Betrachtungen von entwicklungstechnischen Fragestellungen vorgenommen und effizient Zielkonflikte zwischen Akustik und Performance adressiert werden.

MEHR ERFAHREN

PAK CLOUD

PAK cloud und ihre Services strukturieren, prozessieren und verwalten physikalische Daten. Nahtlos eingebettet in den Arbeitsprozess sind Messdaten immer im Zugriff.

Mehr erfahren

Applikationen

Anwendungen

  • Mobiles Messen – Einfach, schnell Messdaten aufzeichnen
  • NVH – Analysieren und Auswerten von Schall und Schwingungen über verschiedene Führungsgrößen
  • Außengeräusch – Außengeräuschmessungen auf der Messstrecke und im Prüfstand durchführen
  • Elektromobilität – Mit einer leistungsstarken eNVH-Toolbox bietet PAK 6.x neben den umfangreichen Standardfunktionen zur Erfassung und Analyse physikalischer Daten die Werkzeuge für die Weiterentwicklung der E-Mobilität.
  • Monitoring – PAK monitoring ermöglicht die Online-Überwachung von Eigenschaften in beliebigen physikalischen Größen

PAK family Kunden

Wir pflegen langfristige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden und entwickeln unsere Produkte im Dialog mit Ihnen kontinuierlich weiter. Eine Auswahl der Unternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen, die erfolgreich mit unseren Produkten arbeiten, finden Sie hier:

Veranstaltungen

Alle Veranstaltungen

SPANNENDE AufgabeN

Neben den Kunden stehen unsere Mitarbeiter an erster Stelle in unserem unabhängigen und selbstbestimmten Verständnis von Beteiligung. Ihrer Kreativität entspringt die bekannte Qualität unserer Produkte; deren Eigeninitiative unsere hervorragende Marktposition.

Weltweit sind mehr als 100 MitarbeiterInnen bei Müller-BBM VibroAkustik Systeme beschäftigt in den Bereichen Software-Entwicklung, Vertrieb, Support, Training, Marketing und Dokumentation. Wir freuen uns auf neue MitarbeiterInnen, die zu uns passen und uns auf unserem internationalen Wachstumskurs begleiten.

Zu den Stellenangeboten